My September sewing plans

This week’s video is all about what I am planning to make in September. I have lots of sewing plans this month as I am going to a few different events, and just love wearing a handmade outfit!

I’m planning to make a Sew Over It Betty Dress, an Agnes top and try out a Butterick pattern I got free in Love Sewing Magazine for the first time.

The fabric included in this video is from Material Girl Laura, Sew Over It and Guthrie and Ghani.

Hope you enjoy watching.

Until next time, happy sewing.

Becky x

Author: notesfromthesewingroom

My name is Becky and I love sewing. I have made it my mission to make as many of my own clothes as possible, as I think it’s a great way to show my personality and gives me a real say in my style choices. You can also see my latest dressmaking and craft projects on my YouTube channel by searching Notes from the Sewing Room.

Leave a comment